Four Different Walks

by Red Sun Rising

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      €4 EUR  or more




Red Sun Rising - Four Different Walks EP


1. Silver Lake
2. Upon My return
3. Horizontal Landscape
4. Slavic Soul
5. Ne Orji Ne Sejaj ( Bonus Track )

Mamomam Records is proud to announce new EP from talented Polish music producer - Red Sun Rising aka. Michal Niecikowski.
The EP includes 4 previously unreleased tracks plus one bonus track. Release production style is mixed from slow psybient chillout to progressive. Everything comes with deep slavic vibes and vocals.
There are 4 tracks from 70bpm to 115bpm. First one "Silver Lake" was composed for the first edition of Silver Lake Festival as an opening track. Slow but epic chillgressive one with melancholic strings starts the EP. Nex one "Upon My Return" was prepared specially for this release - with an downtempo feeling, drums and choral vocal - definitely full of emotions and energy. "Horizontal Lanscape" is the newest one made in February 2017 with characteristic gated pads and progressive build up. It has that deep psychill feeling. And the last one is "Slavic Soul" created with fabolous slavic vocals by Laboratorium Pieśni. You can call it "chillgressive agressive". With strong driving bassline this one nice banger for chill stages.
Fifth track is a bonus track . Amazing breakbeat plus beautiful slavic vocal from orginal track by Percival - Ne Orji Ne Sejaj.


released April 9, 2017

Written and Produced by Michał Niecikowski aka. Red Sun Rising.

Sample used in "Slavic Soul" from "Laboratorium Pieśni - Rasti, rasti moj zeleni bore"

Mastering: Jedi Master Studio

Mamomam Records



all rights reserved


Mamomam Records Poland

contact / help

Contact Mamomam Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code